Menu
Buy Tickets

Wed 26 Jun - Suzi Ruffel Preview

Wednesday 26 Jun 20196:30pm Book Now

Fri 28th Jun - Hate 'N' Live

Friday 28 Jun 201911:45pm Book Now

Sat 29 Jun- Jack Barry Preview

Saturday 29 Jun 20193:30pm Book Now

Sat 29th Jun - Your Hood's a Joke

Saturday 29 Jun 201911:45pm Book Now

Sun 30 Jun- Alex Kealy Preview

Sunday 30 Jun 20196:30pm Book Now

Wed 3rd Jul- Paul F Taylor Preview

Wednesday 3 Jul 20196:30pm Book Now

Thu 4th Jul- Leo Kearse Preview

Thursday 4 Jul 20196:30pm Book Now

Sat 6th Jul - Marlon Davis Preview

Saturday 6 Jul 20193:30pm Book Now

Sat 6th Jul - Bobby Mair Preview

Saturday 6 Jul 20195:00pm Book Now

Wed 10th Jul - Lateef Lovejoy Preview

Wednesday 10 Jul 20196:30pm Book Now

Sun 14th Jul - Rahul Kohli Preview

Sunday 14 Jul 20193:30pm Book Now

Sun 14th Jul - Kate Lucas Preview

Sunday 14 Jul 20196:30pm Book Now

Mon 15th Jul - Glenn Moore Preview

Monday 15 Jul 20196:30pm Book Now

Wed 17th Jul - Yuriko Kotani Preview

Wednesday 17 Jul 20196:30pm Book Now

Thu 18th Jul - Carl Donnelly Preview

Thursday 18 Jul 20196:30pm Book Now

Sun 21st Jul - Kate Lucas Preview

Sunday 21 Jul 20196:30pm Book Now

Mon 22nd Jul - Kae Kurd Preview

Monday 22 Jul 20196:30pm Book Now

Thu 25th Jul - Nick Dixon Preview

Thursday 25 Jul 20196:30pm Book Now

Sat 27th Jul - Jen Brister Preview

Saturday 27 Jul 20193:30pm Book Now

Mon 29th Jul - Loyiso Gola Preview

Monday 29 Jul 20196:30pm Book Now

Tue 30th Jul - Max White Preview

Tuesday 30 Jul 20196:30pm Book Now

Wed 31st Jul - Ben Clover Preview

Wednesday 31 Jul 20196:30pm Book Now

Wed 7th Aug - Wed Stand Up Comedy

Wednesday 7 Aug 20198:00pm Book Now

Thu 8th Aug - Russell Hicks Preview

Thursday 8 Aug 20196:30pm Book Now

Sat 10th Aug - Red Richardson Preview

Saturday 10 Aug 20195:00pm Book Now

Mon 12th Aug - Ria Lina Preview

Monday 12 Aug 20196:30pm Book Now

Wed 14th Aug - Russell Hicks

Wednesday 14 Aug 20196:30pm Book Now

Thurs 15th - Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thursday 15 Aug 20198:00pm Book Now

Mon 19th Aug- Ria Lina Preview

Monday 19 Aug 20196:30pm Book Now

Wed 21st Aug-Russel Hicks Preview

Wednesday 21 Aug 20196:30pm Book Now

Mon 26th Aug- Ria Lina Preview

Monday 26 Aug 20196:30pm Book Now

Wed 28th Aug- Russel Hicks preview

Wednesday 28 Aug 20196:30pm Book Now

Sun 15th Sep- Al Lubel Preview

Sunday 15 Sep 20196:30pm Book Now

Wed 25th Sep- Yuriko Kotani Preview

Wednesday 25 Sep 20196:30pm Book Now