Menu
Buy Tickets

Tue 01 May - Luke Toulson Presents

Tuesday 1 May 20186:30pm Book Now

Tue 1st May - Seann Walsh

Tuesday 1 May 20188:30pm Book Now

Mon 14th May - Nico Yearwood Uncut

Monday 14 May 20186:30pm Book Now

Sun 20th May - Nico Yearwood Uncut

Sunday 20 May 20186:30pm Book Now

Sat 2nd June - KVON COMEDY

Saturday 2 Jun 20183:00pm Book Now

Tue 5th Jun - NOTFLIX

Tuesday 5 Jun 20188:30pm Book Now

Sat 16th Jun - Larry Dean Preview

Saturday 16 Jun 20183:00pm Book Now

Sat 16th Jun - Sat Early Show

Saturday 16 Jun 20187:00pm Book Now

Sat 16th Jun - Saturday Late Show

Saturday 16 Jun 20189:00pm Book Now

Sun 17th Jun - Alex Kealy Preview

Sunday 17 Jun 20183:00pm Book Now

Wed 20 Jun - Wednesday Stand Up Comedy

Wednesday 20 Jun 20188:00pm Book Now

Thu 21 Jun - Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thursday 21 Jun 20188:00pm Book Now

Sat 23rd Jun - Jake Howie

Saturday 23 Jun 20183:30pm Book Now

Sat 23rd Jun - Leo Kearse

Saturday 23 Jun 20185:00pm Book Now

Sat 30th Jun - Nico Yearwood Uncut

Saturday 30 Jun 20183:30pm Book Now

Tue 3rd Jul - NOT FLIX

Tuesday 3 Jul 20188:30pm Book Now

Wed 4th Jul - Nico Yearwood Uncut

Wednesday 4 Jul 20186:30pm Book Now

Sun 8th Jul - Sunday Service

Sunday 8 Jul 20185:30pm Book Now

Thu 12 Jul - Thursday Stand Up Comedy

Thursday 12 Jul 20188:00pm Book Now

Sun 15th Jul - Tom Lucy Preview

Sunday 15 Jul 20183:00pm Book Now

Sun 15th Jul - Sunday Service

Sunday 15 Jul 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 15th Jul - Adam Rowe Preview

Sunday 15 Jul 20186:30pm Book Now

Thu 19 Jul - John Hastings Preview

Thursday 19 Jul 20186:30pm Book Now

Sun 22nd Jul - Nick Dixon Preview

Sunday 22 Jul 20184:30pm Book Now

Sun 22nd Jul - Sunday Service

Sunday 22 Jul 20185:30pm Book Now

Sat 28th Jul - Jake Howie Preview

Saturday 28 Jul 20183:30pm Book Now

Sun 29th Jul - Dan Cook Preview

Sunday 29 Jul 20184:00pm Book Now

Sun 29th Jul - Sunday Service

Sunday 29 Jul 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 12th Aug - Sunday Service

Sunday 12 Aug 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 19th Aug - Sunday Service

Sunday 19 Aug 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 26th Aug - Sunday Service

Sunday 26 Aug 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 9th Sep - Sunday Service

Sunday 9 Sep 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 16th Sep - Sunday Service

Sunday 16 Sep 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 16th Sep - Nico Yearwood Uncut

Sunday 16 Sep 20186:30pm Book Now

Sun 23rd Sep - Sunday Service

Sunday 23 Sep 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 30th Sep - Sunday Service

Sunday 30 Sep 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 14th Oct - Sunday Service

Sunday 14 Oct 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 14th Oct - Nico Yearwood Uncut

Sunday 14 Oct 20186:30pm Book Now

Sun 21st Oct - Sunday Service

Sunday 21 Oct 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 28th Oct - Sunday Service

Sunday 28 Oct 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 11th Nov - Sunday Stand Up Comedy

Saturday 10 Nov 20189:00pm Book Now
Sunday 11 Nov 20188:00pm Book Now

Sun 11th Nov - Sunday Service

Sunday 11 Nov 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 18th Nov - Sunday Service

Sunday 18 Nov 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 25th Nov - Sunday Service

Sunday 25 Nov 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 9th Dec - Sunday Service

Sunday 9 Dec 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 16th Dec - Sunday Service

Sunday 16 Dec 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 23rd Dec - Sunday Service

Sunday 23 Dec 20185:30pm Book Now

Sun 30th Dec - Sunday Service

Sunday 30 Dec 20185:30pm Book Now