Menu
Buy Tickets

SFTH FREE SHOW

Tuesday 24 Oct 20178:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 31 Oct 20178:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 7 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 14 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 21 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 28 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 5 Dec 20178:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 12 Dec 20178:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 19 Dec 20178:00pm Book Now

Ola The Comedian's Sunday Service

Sunday 22 Oct 20176:00pm Book Now
Sunday 29 Oct 20176:00pm Book Now
Sunday 5 Nov 20176:00pm Book Now
Sunday 12 Nov 20176:00pm Book Now
Sunday 26 Nov 20176:00pm Book Now
Sunday 3 Dec 20176:00pm Book Now
Sunday 10 Dec 20176:00pm Book Now
Sunday 17 Dec 20176:00pm Book Now

Jess Fostekew: Silence of the Nans

Tuesday 24 Oct 20178:00pm Book Now

Juliet Meyers - Work in Progress

Wednesday 25 Oct 20177:00pm Book Now

Joe Bor: A Room With A Jew

Saturday 28 Oct 20175:00pm Book Now
Saturday 11 Nov 20175:00pm Book Now
Saturday 2 Dec 20175:00pm Book Now

There's Trouble In Clown Town with Luke Toulson & Guests

Tuesday 31 Oct 20177:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 7 Nov 20177:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 21 Nov 20177:00pm Book Now

Imran Yusuf & Jason Patterson Preview Show

Tuesday 31 Oct 20178:00pm Book Now
Tuesday 21 Nov 20178:00pm Book Now

Catherine Bohart - Work in Progress

Sunday 5 Nov 20177:00pm Book Now
Sunday 3 Dec 20177:00pm Book Now

Paul F Taylor Preview

Monday 6 Nov 20177:00pm Book Now
Monday 20 Nov 20177:00pm Book Now
Monday 27 Nov 20177:00pm Book Now

Nico Yearwood Uncut

Wednesday 8 Nov 20177:00pm Book Now

Adam Rowe - Unbearable

Sunday 19 Nov 20177:00pm Book Now

Russell Hicks - The Genius Preview

Tuesday 28 Nov 20177:00pm Book Now